The Good The Bad The TNA-Against All Odds PPV Preview

Is Immortal Truly Forever?

Right, here is my latest blog. Here we have my preview for this Sunday’s pay per view (PPV). BE WARNED THIS ARTICLE CONTAINS SPOILERS FOR TUESDAY NIGHTS EDITION OF TNA iMPACT! ON CHALLENGE. IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO SPOIL IT THEN DO NOT READ, OTHERWISE CONTINUE –>

Watch TNA preview video here Preview Sunday’s Against All Odds PPV

“Against All Odds” follows hot on the heels of “Genesis” PPV and it’s shaping up to be a cracker. The Full PPV line up is below with my predicted winners highlighted.

We start off with the main event which is Jeff Hardy Vs Mr Anderson.

As you can see below I’ve predicted a win for Mr. Anderson, I can’t see past him picking up the win. He is a crowd favourite and currently the number one wrestler for me in TNA.

I’m also looking forward to it being a Ladder match

Next up is Jeff Jarrett Vs Kurt Angle.

I’m not sure who to pick here, I’m leaning towards Angle but I think it might go to Jeff with help from Karen Jarrett.

Mickie James Vs Madison Rayne – Last Knockout Standing


With this I’m sticking with the current champion; she’s been on top form of late and I could see Tara helping out in some way.

Bully Ray Vs Brother Devon – Streetfight


As much as I would like to see Devon win I feel that Bully Ray will get the win. In my mind he has always been the stronger one in the team and on Sunday he will show it. Brother Devon’s sons will be at ringside.

Matt Hardy vs. Rob Van Dam


I’m slightly disappointed that TNA are putting this match on back to back PPV’s

Having said that, I think Matt will pick up the win again. He’s currently undeafted in TNA and I can see that continuing into the next PPV

The Pope vs. Samoa Joe


I’m not sure why these two are fighting but I’m going for a Pope win. I’m not sure why but Joe has poor form at the moment and I can’t see him changing that soon

X Division #1 Contenders Triple Threat- Robbie E Vs GenME


Now I know this is technically a triple threat but it’s more of a 2 on 1 match with GenME being a team but I’m still going for a win for Robbie E with a helping hand from Cookie.

Beer Money and Scott Steiner vs. Rob Terry, Gunner and Murphy


This match is the debut of Gunner and Murphy on PPV and I’m afraid to say they will be leaving with a loss. I can’t see anything but a win for the returning Scott Steiner

Against All Odds Line Up

LADDER MATCH FOR THE TNA WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE
Jeff Hardy vs. (c) Mr. Anderson

SPECIAL STIPULATIONS
Jeff Jarrett vs. Kurt Angle

KNOCKOUTS TITLE – LAST KNOCKOUT STANDING
Mickie James vs. (c) Madison Rayne

STREET FIGHT
Bully Ray vs. Brother Devon

Matt Hardy vs. Rob Van Dam
The Pope vs. Samoa Joe
X Division #1 Contenders Triple Threat- Robbie E Vs GenME
Beer Money and Scott Steiner vs. Rob Terry, Gunner and Murphy

Thanks for reading and remember to follow me on twitter @TNAUKdave



About David Bunning
Hi I'm Dave and this is my blog The Good, The Bad The TNA. I love wrestling and all things TNA. I hope you enjoy this site and keep coming back!

Leave a Reply

