RIP Macho Man Randy Savage

Tonight I write this with a heavy heart and sadness as today the wrestling world lost a true great in Macho Man Randy Savage. I like many people out there am in total shock over this news.

When I was growing up I watched WWF and Macho Man was one of the best. I beg you take time to look back on this talented man who knew how to work the crowd. Not many can match him and I doubt now many will come close to his level.

I want to say thank you to Randy Poffo you were an Icon and you inspired me to love wrestling.

RIP Randy Poffo AKA Macho Man Randy Savage

About David Bunning
Hi I'm Dave and this is my blog The Good, The Bad The TNA. I love wrestling and all things TNA. I hope you enjoy this site and keep coming back!

Leave a Reply

